Upcoming Events

To register for any event below, email alice@healingpath.info. Events can be attended so many different ways! Limited in-person attendence in Hendersonville, NC, live via teleconference call, or listen to the recorded call (by phone or MP3) at your convenience.


July Events:
Leverage Nature’s Wisdom to Propel Your Evolution - An Advanced Ascension Gathering
Live Event Saturday, July 10th 9:30am-12:30pm CT / 10:30am-1:30pm ET – $55
Explore, at a new depth of understanding and vibration, the ancient wisdom within our earth. Experience its amazing insights and transformation from many sources – all for your highest and best right now! The focus of this event will be experiential! It’s all about you! 
Spotlight on Blood Sugar Issues
Live Event Tuesday, July 27th, 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET – $25
Using cellular level transformation in meditation, you will be guided to uncover the mental/emotional belief causes held in your cells that can manifest into diabetes 1, 2, and hypoglycemia. Good for prevention and healing. 
August Events:
Embody Your Expanded Potential! - ‘Lions Gate’ Portal 2021
Live Event Sunday, August 8th, 3-4:30pm CT / 4-5:30pm ET -  $25
Experience amazing activations with potent high frequency vibrations that will move you into your full potential. This transformational work is beyond manifestation!
Past Life Healing
Live Event Thursday, August 19th 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET – $25
Discover a past life that is currently limiting you! In deep meditation state you will be guided to heal past life wounds that will positively affect your current health and vitality.  
A FREE Personal Discovery Event - What Do You Value Most?
Live Event Tuesday August 31st, 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET - FREE
Experience guided internal discovery on what’s most important to you and what’s keeping you from spending time on it. Move into alignment with your values.

Future Planning


All upcoming events require reservations.
8/8 Lion's Gate Event
8/19 Past Life Event
8/31 Free Event
9/9 Past Life Event II
9/22 Fall Equinox Event
10/9 Advanced Ascension Gathering
10/26 Inflammation Meditation
11/11 Star Gate Portal Event
11/19 Lunar Eclipse Event
12/4 Solar Eclipse Event
12/21 Winter Solstice Event

Recorded Events Available by Request

And don't forget to join our mailing list to stay up to date with the latest events and special offers.

FOLLOW US